Phone orders within Australia: 0415 099 897
Phone orders within Australia: 0415 099 897

RETAIL CUSTOMERS    Login | Register
MY CART:    View | Checkout

Dr Wheatgrass Supershots Amazon reviews


Thanks to Amazon  

Bought this as a booster against thinning hair, but I noticed improvement in an actual health issue instead. I gave it three months so I could see if the results were consistent, and they seem to be. Will give it another three months, but either way, there are no bad results to report. It tastes fine and is easy to administer (I bought a baby medicine spoon to measure the dosage and avoid a potentially sticky cap). Hardest part is getting my order in on time so as not to cause a lapse.

A.M. 3 September, 2017

Love the products especially the super shot. The taste is little beat bitter. The cream, I used it for stomach aching one time and the result was no smell & it worked very wonderful for my stomach.

B.T. 15 July, 2016

I like the antiaging benefits of Superbalm and the energy and health benefits of Dr. Wheatgrass shots. I find these products to be beneficial to my health.

Amazon Customer 4 June, 2017

Health First
We like thus potent wheatgrass extract better than all the other types.

wdodge45 30 May, 2017

It's a great way to start the day. Tastes great. Even helped me with my sore throat from allergies.

A.W. 12 May, 2017

Miracle Cure! Have had been using dermavate steroid cream off and on for 10 years. It no longer works. Covered in welts from head to toe. Dr. Wheatgrass Supershots in combination with Dr. Wheatgrass Superbalm are making the welts fade and lessen itching after only two weeks. Will continue until I'm finally clear.

G.N. 23 April, 2017

I have been using this product since it arrived on 4/2. I was already on a low calorie diet but had plateaued for two weeks. Since taking this product I have consistently lost .5 to 2.2 lbs a day. It's easy to use, tastes good and seems to help with cravings. I also had a tooth ache that went away. I am very excited to see how it has helped with my progress. I will update if anything changes.

S.W. 13 April, 2017

Good results
Been using it for a month for my 12 yr old daughter , will continue using it . She has more energy and her immune is better

J.M. 27 March, 2017

It sure is much better than wheatgrass powder. Effects are much better.

Raguls60 26 March, 2017

TRY IT YOU WILL LOVE IT
Amazing my husband and I could really feel the energizing benefits of this product. Will be buying more

J.W. 14 March, 2017

I ordered this because I heard about it from a trusted source. I haven't taken it for a month yet but I was coming down with another cold and a few days later I noticed I had no cold symptoms. This is important because I have a compromised immune system. It has a great flavor and is easy to
take and I like that it does not need refrigeration.

owl 8 March, 2017

This product is a great help to my husband who suffers from hemorrhoids from time to time so if you have this problem it might help you to.

sophie 16 January, 2017

Wonderful product highly recommended
I have now been using wheatgrass spray for two months now and the results are amazing for mullospum process and for healing a burn I aquired from a tea spill The product works and is amazing My recommendations is try it be consistent and patient and results will follow naturally

JOHN 2 January, 2017

I love Dr Wheatgrass Supershots. Been taking for a weekend a half. Considerable increase in energy!

Amazon Customer 29 December, 2016

Great product!
I was having very uncomfortable symptoms of a vit. B deficiency. The symptoms got better after just one day of taking these Wheatgrass supershots. They taste great too! Thank you!

Kara 25 December, 2016


I don't write to many reviews but had to tell everyone how much I love this stuff! I normally get sick constantly. I have a week immune system, have three kids of my own who go to ubkic school and work with kids so I'm always catching something. I started taking this stuff daily about 2 months ago, about to purchase my third bottle, and I haven't got sick ONCE! My girls have all been sick over this two month period and winter just hit so this is usallyt the worst time of year for me.  I will definitely continue to take this for all its wonderful benefits!

V.S. 12 December, 2016*

It may just be a coincidence but I've been taking a double dose for 3 months and my follicle numbers doubled and both ovaries ar.. I read somewhere that it helps build more follicles during the IVF process. It may just be a coincidence but I've been taking a double dose for 3 months and my follicle numbers doubled and both ovaries are functioning better. I'm very happy! 

E. 27 July, 2016*

Best health decision I've ever made!!
I love this stuff. I have chronic pain and this has brought those pain levels down. I also could swear that my eye site is getting better too...wasn't expecting that.

M. 5 July , 2016*

Read More Amazon Reviews

Testimonials Amazon Reviews SupershotsTestimonials Amazon Reviews Supershots (118 kb)

»»Read other testimonials 

»»Watch video : Dr. Chris explains why and how to take wheatgrass for good health

Dr Wheatgrass SuperShots 150ml

By Michele May 20, 2016

Verified Purchase

This product met my expectations 100%. Planning on ordering more.


By sewgirl May 6, 2016

Verified Purchase

the super shots are very tasty


By ray April 27, 2016

Verified Purchase

I noticed a difference on the eczema I have 3 days after using this. Will buy again


By Hytek March 25, 2016

Verified Purchase

It is blowing my mind with amazing results. I am recoverying from a stroke that I had 2 years ago. The shots are energizing and the cream is awesome. I am now weight training.  This product has increased my energy and muscle mass. I will reorder this product.  Had swelling in my ankle from poor circulation. Gone away in one day.


By judith smith July 10, 2015

Verified Purchase

excellent product I will recommend it to all


By Linda Sorensen April 23, 2015

Verified Purchase

The seller gave me a time frame for receiving this product but it came much faster. I am very happy with the Wheatgrass shots which are so convenient for traveling. I feel much better physically when I take it everyday. I love the lotion which is great for dry skin. I would recommend both products and the price is great.


By GEOFF February 25, 2015

Verified Purchase

will buy again


By Si January 20, 2015

Verified Purchase

Great product!!!

Wheatgrass Facts

About Wheatgrass

Contact Us

© Copyright 2017 Dr Wheatgrass. All Rights Reserved.

Web Design & Web Marketing By Luke Hayes from Medical Web Design