Phone orders within Australia: 0415 099 897
Dr Wheatgrass

Dr. Chris Reynolds' Guide
to Wheatgrass Therapy

Natural healing without drugs

Phone orders within Australia: 0415 099 897

RETAIL CUSTOMERS    Login | Register
MY CART:    View | Checkout

Dr Wheatgrass Skin Recovery Cream Amazon reviews


Thanks to Amazon

Helps my psoriasis. Even have my mom using it. She's had psoriasis since she was 11 and it's helped her greatly. Her doctor recently wanted to know all about it.

Amazon Customer 12 October, 2017

¬¬¬Bought this for my grand kids that have molescum contigiosum . Worked wonders as nothing else helped

C.F. 10 September, 2017

This stuff is so awesome. Use only a little at a time and the package says to also. There is nothing better for skin healing on the market today.

J.J. 26 August, 2017

I had a red bump on my nose for over a year, chapped red bump, I used this every night and my nose is smooth and the red soar bump is gone!!!!! Great product for skin bumps as well!

linda 18 August, 2017

Excellent all round cream for skin care!
Great Cream. Highly recommend for many ailments and skin treatments.

C.B. 20 July, 2017

Love this stuff! Heals my skin everywhere I use it. My daughter uses it too now to help her acne scars.

MamaASquared 21 April, 2017

This is the only stuff that works for fissures and hemorrhoids!!!! Do not waste your money on any other product! I mean this...I went through everything and I found this stuff. With in a few days of using my issues went away. Amazing stuff.

S.S. 13 April, 2017

This cream is the best thing for hemorrhoids I have found. Works great everytime.

Dadeing 11 April, 2017

Seriously the best thing I've came across for my eczema/TSW. I saw dermatologists, and spent thousands on skin care products... all those things only made skin worse and burn even more. This is the only thing that works for my skin. It helps my skin recover. I don't where I'd be without this product!!

marifi 6 April, 2017

Love it love it. Always use as a night cream to help hydrate my sensitive skin

D.G. 29 March, 2017

Works great on a dry skin area that I have not had any success with until using the Skin Recovery Cream.

Raguls60 26 March, 2017

Works amazingly well.
I thought lotion was lotion and never thought I'd buy some this expensive but wow it's good stuff. Blowing glass all day is rough on my hands but this stuff left them really soft and helped prevent a lot of the little knicks and cuts I get from getting infected. Going to try the stronger version next.

B.D. 23 March, 2017

Amazing product. PT loves this for stimuli with electrolois

Maureen 18 March, 2017

I got a fissure from a bout with hemorrhoids and didn't want to undergo the surgery (a second cut in the sphincter muscle, really?). I used this product every day after bowel movements for two to three weeks and had monumental improvement. Now after a year and a half, I use it about once a week or when needed after a rough go and am not feeling the pain from the fissure and no bleeding. I've reordered twice since I started using this eighteen months ago. For those needing relief from a fissure, this is the cure you're looking for!

Amazon Customer 16 March, 2017

Words cannot describe the wonders this has done for me!!

Staci 15 March, 2017

Love this product. Bought to use for dry patches on my legs then discovered works awesome on my face!

B.R. 24 February, 2017

Definitely noticed a difference in healing my fissure. I have already purchased a 2nd tube to continue using it. The healing process seems to be ongoing, but it's so much better since starting this cream.

Lolo 19 February, 2017

Works for anal fissure and skin irritations
I used this years ago for an awful fissure. Doctor told me only option was surgery, but thank goodness I didn't listen. He did mention, however, that the fissure was caused by an issue with muscular tightness. I decided to use in CONJUNCTION WITH Cramp Bark. Worked wonders. Never again have I had issues. This is a God send.
Fast forward 2 years. Now I have redness and irritation on my face. I have been using 2 weeks and better, although not gone.
If you have a fissure, get the cramp bark and get this asap. Tube says to use sparingly, but I used a lot. Works. I promise.

Jfinal. 17 February, 2017

A very good company speedy delivery. The product is fantastic. Relives dry skin instantly. Will reorder for sure

D.F. 16 February, 2017

I have tried a LOT of products and this stuff is nice! Very emollient without being sticky or greasy. I'm thinking about using it under by eyes.

shoiley 7 February, 2017

Never leave reviews but...
I absolutely love this cream. Initially bought for healing of fissure which it somehow fixed when nothing else worked, and now using it on my face with great results as well!

Johnny 20 January, 2017

AMAZING MIRACLE PRODUCT
We bought this after my child's molloscum returned. We originially used Zymaderm, which worked, but once the molloscum returned the Zymaderm caused some severely irritated/broken/angry skin and the molloscum kept spreading. Within 3 days of 2x/day use of the Dr. Wheatgrass, the redness was gone, the skin was healing and the molloscum was disappearing. Within 7 days of the Dr Wheatgrass, we could barely see the molloscum. Within 14 days, the molloscum was completely gone. AMAZING PRODUCT!!!!!!!!! I couldn't believe it. I wish pediatrician's were telling patients about this!

Amazon Customer 20 January, 2017

This is simply an amazing product.
Great for everyday skin care as well as small cuts and abrasions

A.S. 8 January, 2017

Perfect for aging skin. Loved it.

L.M. 6 January, 2017

Seems to be calming down allergic contact dermatitis symptoms
With many natural products, it is very difficult to find out how effective they were after using them, as they work by needing frequent and consistent application. They are usually effective when used this way and will not have any harmful effects unless abused. Even when abused, most natural products still might not leave side effects.This is so drastically different from allopathic (hero) medicine, which gives noticeable results quickly. It does that by severely altering something in your body to suppress the symptoms you are trying to cure. Doing so upsets the balance of many bodily processes, often causing side effects or long term damage that might shorten your life without being noticed.

Like most natural "medicines," wheatgrass must be used multiple times daily and everyday. After long term use, I will come back to edit this review to share more information with you guys. However, after about 2 weeks of dedicated use, there are some promising things I have noticed already. After trying comfrey ointment (something in it may have prolonged the allergy), manuka honey (too strong and stings sores; may have prolonged the allergy), preserved & bottled aloe vera gel (not fresh at all, meaning it lost much critical healing properties), and a nasal spray (it worsened allergic outbreaks), I was not able to calm down allergic reactions to a chemical peel I used. I turned to one week of medium strength topical steroids, which helped for a few days but caused skin to flush very red by the fifth day.

Right after I decided to stop corticosteroid application, I started applying this wheatgrass cream multiple times daily along with using alcohol-free witch hazel for cleansing. Here are the positive observations I made, without any negative results so far:
1) Redness seems to fade away gradually over the first few days.
2) Sores are not emerging as frequently or recurring as much. Each sore heals faster and better. I am almost clear of major and noticeable symptoms after two weeks of use.
3) Conclusion is that this wheatgrass cream formula does not cause further allergic responses and seems to aide healing well as skin tries to return to normal. Allergic flares and sensitivity steadily decline in severity.

I hope this review helped and that you will benefit from this product. Definitely try it!

P.T. 24 December, 2016

The best product in the world
I rarely leave reviews but I wanted to take time to share my experience with these products. Dr Wheatgrass products are the best product in the world. I am not exaggerating! I am so thankful for these products. I bought recovery cream to treat my fissure. It was healed in 1.5 weeks and then my son got some kind of insect bites (poor kid scratched his skin until it bleed) and that made his eczema much worse. His skin was extremely sensitive, dry, itchy, red and painful. I bought wheatgrass spray since cream worked really well for my fissure problem. Thank GOD! The spray immediately soothed his skin. I could see improvements day by day and his skin became normal very quickly. I don't know why but these products work!! You should definitely give it a try!

MC 10 December, 2016

A must have for every medecine cabinet
This cream is amazing for healing minor cuts and cracks in the skin due to extreme weather and dryness.

Rach 13 November, 2016

Sebaceous cyst gone now...it's a miracle!
I used the recovery cream on a sebaceous cyst on top of my head. I applied it twice daily for 3 weeks. It worked all the wax out by becoming a hard ball like a popcorn kernal. One morning I happened to bring my hand up near the site and this ball just popped out. There was a hole left so I kept applying the cream until it closed up completely. I am very happy with this purchase and glad the knot on top of my head is now gone.

R.T. 3 November, 2016

Have used this for years after a friend of mine shared his experience. Great for skin issue of all types. Have used it for mosquito bites as well. It does a wonderful job and you wont be disappointed.

Amazon Customer 22 September, 2016

Beyond words!!!!!!!....SINCE MOLLUSCUM CONTAGIOSUM IS A VIRUS WHICH MEANS NO CURE, THIS HAS BEEN A HEAVEN SENT FOR MAINTENANCE OF THIS DREADFUL THING, UNFORTUNATELY 6 MONTHS WAITING AS THE DOCTOR STATED, I WISH I HAD DONE RESEARCH AND FOUND THIS PRODUCT LINE THE DAY THE VERY FIRST ONE POPPED UP AND TAKING MY DAUGHTER A WEEK LATER TO BE INFORMED OF THIS MOLLUSCUM BECAUSE NOW HER BODY IS CONSUMED WITH COUNTLESS LESIONS...PARENTS, DO NOT WAIT (as doctors will tell you it will clear up on its on)!!!!!!!!!! BE PROACTIVE AND ORDER WHAT DR WHEATGRASS HAS TO OFFER...WILL CONTINUE TO BUY THIS PRODUCT AND SEVERAL MORE, UNTIL IT DECIDES TO GO AWAY ON ITS OWN.....I'M JUST BEYOND WORDS HOW EXCELLENT THIS PRODUCT WORKS...I ALSO USE THE RECOVERY CREAM BUT ORDERING THE STRONGER DOSAGE ONE AFTER I COMPLETE THIS REVIEW...MOM

Nikk 11 September, 2016*

lots of great uses for this product. I've been using for 3 years now. Fortunately for me I only need just a small amount once in a great while now!

E.P. 24 August, 2016

I have used both (Shots & cream) these products for about two years for lichen sclerosus. I highly recommend both.

Cdg 18 July, 2016

I have spent a lot of money looking for a product that would actually live up to claims. This one did . I have severe itching from eczema and this is the only product that give me any relief and start the healing process.

S.T. 18 July, 2016

I noticed a difference on the eczema I have 3 days after using this. Will buy again

ray 27 April, 2016

One of my favorite creams. Two huge thumbs up from an esthetician. The antioxidant shots I'm enjoying as well.

H.B.  26 April, 2016

It is great! Any odd skin issue I have it works ...I stopped taking my acne medicine and I bought this to help my skin. It is great! Any odd skin issue I have it works great. I love that I can just Spray it on instead of using my hands or cotton ball. It's wonderful.

Jenay 16 April, 2016*

Read More Amazon Reviews

Testimonial Amazon Review Skin Recovery CreamTestimonial Amazon Review Skin Recovery Cream (237 kb)
 

Dr Wheatgrass Skin Recovery Cream 85ml
 

© Copyright 2017 Dr Wheatgrass. All Rights Reserved.

Web Design & Web Marketing By Luke Hayes from Medical Web Design